Yasmine Galenorn, New York Times Best Selling Author

(Press ESC to close this box)


Otherworld Series

The Otherworld Series

Ever wonder if the monsters under your bed are real...?

Meet the D'Artigo Sisters--three half human, half-Fae, wild and sexy members of the OIA--the Otherworld Intelligence Agency. Camille, a witch, Delilah, a werecat, and Menolly, an acrobat extraordinaire turned vampire, are sent Earthside to keep them out of trouble by their superiors, who consider the girls nothing but a bunch of bumbling half-breeds. But the girls soon find themselves smack in the middle of Demon-Central when Shadow Wing, the leader of the Subterranean Realms, decides to attempt a coup on both Earth and Otherworld. Now, with their friends and lovers, they must use all of their collective talents to prevent the demons from taking over as the three sisters attempt to save two worlds, one monster at a time. Adult Urban Fantasy (Explicit Sex)

View Otherworld Books                 View Otherworld Wiki Page

The Fly By Night Series

The Fly By Night Series

Once upon a time, there was a series called Otherworld...

Place: Alternate Seattle
Time: Current

Shimmer, a blue dragon shifter from the Dragon Reaches, makes one little mistake. She tries to steal from a family of white dragons—some of the greediest, nastiest dragons to be found at the top of the world. As part of her punishment, the Wing Liege strips away some of her powers and sends her to Seattle, where she is indentured to work for five years at the Fly By Night Investigations Agency, run by the Wing Liege's friend. There, she must answer to Alex Radcliff, a vampire who gives Crocodile Dundee a run for his money.

Considering themselves part bounty hunters, part investigators, the FBNA take on all sorts of odd and—often—dangerous cases, ferreting out paranormal criminal activity. They go after those who break the rules of the Supe world. When Shimmer joins the agency, she and Alex immediately discover a mutual disdain for one another and end up butting heads harder than a pair of goats. But sparks also start flying, a fact neither one wants to admit, especially since Alex is dating a very possessive succubus.

Unable to leave her position, unwilling to beg the Wing Liege for forgiveness she knows will not be granted, Shimmer reluctantly makes the attempt to adjust to life in Seattle. Amidst a flurry of bad dates, conflicting customs, and learning how to coexist with FBHs, OW Fae, and Supes of all sorts, she finds herself beginning to make friends and build a new life in an almost alien world.

This series is set in the same altaverse/time frame as the Otherworld Series, and in the same city, so there will be crossovers here and there.

FLIGHT FROM HELL will be a crossover novella introducing the FBN characters to the D'Artigo Sisters, however the first full length novel (which will be readable even without having read the novella) will be FLIGHT FROM DEATH and it is scheduled to release during June or July of 2015.

View Fly By Night Books

The Whisper Hollow Series

The Whisper Hollow Series

Coming in 2015...

In a new paranormal romance series, follow the adventures of Kerris Fellwater. Kerris returns to her home town of Whisper Hollow, on the Olympic Peninsula in Washington State, where "Spirits walk among the living and the lake never gives up her dead." There, she takes up work as a spirit shaman-guarding against the dead who seek to return to life.

View Whisper Hollow

Short Collections

Short Collections

Short collections of Yasmine’s short stories work in e-format. Yasmine offers you the in-between glimpses to what goes on between the books in her various series, as well as short stories and tales that standalone. Please note: at this point, we are having trouble formatting for Nook Tablets, but the collections will be currently available for Kindle, Kobo, and through iBooks. Free reading apps are available from Kindle. As soon as we manage to thwart the Nook issues, we will be publishing the collections in that venue too.

View Short Collections

Indigo Court Series

The Indigo Court Series

The moon sheds light on a playground for monsters and magic...

Eons ago, vampires tried to turn the Dark Fae in order to harness their power. Instead, they created a demonic enemy more powerful than they dared to dream. Bent on enslaving the world, the Vampiric Fae have been quietly massing their strength for centuries. Now, Myst, queen of the Indigo Court, is rising again...and a long-prophesied war is brewing.

Born witches Cicely Waters and her cousin Rhiannon--who are jet and amber, the moon and the sun--and their friends are the caught between ancient enemies, trying to protect all that they love. Adult Urban Fantasy (Explicit Sex)

View Indigo Court Books

Chintz 'n China Series

Chintz 'n China Mystery Series

You aren't in Pleasantville anymore...

Follow the exploits of Emerald O'Brien, who's considered the town witch. The owner of the Chintz 'n China Tea Room, Emerald also happens to be psychic, and a tarot-reader. She lives in the small town of Chiqetaw, Washington, with her two children and four cats. She's used to hanging out with ghosts and other supernatural beasties, but doesn't particularly want them bothering her family. Along with her best friends Murray—a cop, and Harlow—an ex-supermodel, Emerald finds herself embroiled in murder, mystery and mayhem that comes at her from both the 'mundane world' and the supernatural side of life (and death). This series is complete and no more books are planned.

View Chintz 'n China Books

Bath and Body Series

Bath and Body Series

A nose for scent, and a mind for solving murder...

Meet Persia Vanderbilt, 'sensory specialist' extraordinaire, who moves to Gull Harbor to live with her aunt Florence and the 'Menagerie'—Florence's wild crew of felines, canines, and birds. Little did Persia know that when she signed on to work in Venus Envy--her aunt's bath and beauty shop and day-spa--she also signed on for adventure and mayhem. For all is not beautiful in the little ocean-side town of Gull Harbor, where things begin to go awry and murder rears its ugly head. And now Persia must safely find her way through the adventures that land in her path. This series is complete and no more books are planned.

View Bath and Body Books

Anhologies and Other Works

Non Series Anthologies

Misc. Anthologies, Etc. Not Related To Any Series

View Anthologies Books

Nonfiction Magickal Books

Nonfiction Magickal Books

My magical books are based on my own traditions and beliefs, an eclectic and shamanic system of Witchcraft. At this time, I am not planning on writing any more nonfiction metaphysical work, but have learned never to say 'never.' Please note: I am NOT Wiccan. I am a shamanic witch, and follow a very eclectic path. My books are about modern paganism/witchcraft, not Wiccan traditions per se. I cannot direct you to groups, stores, etc., across the country, nor can I offer personal magical advice.

View Magick Books

Visitor Number: